Olde Orchard
Elementary School
Staff
Last Name First/Middle Name Title Email Office Phone Department(s)
Boerger Kristina Kindergarten Teacher kboerger@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Brann Jackie Secretary jbrann1811@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Brown Anastasia Fifth Grade Teacher abrown6713@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Bucy Joan Principal jbucy5725@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Byrum Laurie First Grade Teacher lbyrum2708@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Case Barbara School Counselor bcase6202@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Drennen Cheniqau Second Grade Teacher cdrennen1254@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Duda Karen PEAK kduda8852@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Floyd Tara First Grade Teacher tfloyd@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gabriel Melanie Fourth Grade Teacher mgabriel10237@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gallam Mary Lou Leveled Literacy Intervention mgallam7592@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gattshall Laura Physical Education Teacher lgattshall7175@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Genson Jennifer Second Grade Teacher jgenson5690@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Giles Crystal Reading Coach cgiles8890@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Gore Nesheba Kindergarten Teacher ngore@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Guyton Tony Fourth Grade Teacher tguyton2317@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hoell Christine Gifted/Talented Teacher choell2464@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Hoell John Fifth Grade Teacher jhoell2388@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Leopold Deborah Third Grade Teacher dleopold1427@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mahoney Terry Leveled Literacy Intervention tmahoney1504@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Martin Amy First Grade Teacher amartin1073@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mascari Tami Kindergarten Instructional Assistant tmascari7328@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
McClary Maureen Leveled Literacy Intervention mmcclary578@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
McNabb Amy Kindergarten Instructional Assistant/General Funds amcnabb@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Miles Ashley Fourth Grade Intervention Specialist amiles1@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mueller Diane Kindergarten Teacher dmueller8961@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Mullenax Heather Third Grade Teacher hmullenax1220@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Pollyea Bari Special Education Tutor bpollyea3428@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Randall Carla Music Teacher crandall8470@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rosch Erika Third Grade Teacher erosch8471@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Rutherford Lee Second Grade Teacher lrutherford9267@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Secrest Eric Fourth Grade Teacher esecrest5179@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sheridan Elizabeth Fifth Grade Intervention Specialist esheridan1378@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Sidders Robert Art Teacher rsidders8197@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Smith Stella Librarian ssmith3@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Williams Ron Fifth Grade Teacher rwilliams5306@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wilson Courtney Second Grade Teacher cwilson3035@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wolfe Ashley Primary Intervention Specialist awolfe@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Wyatt Julie Fourth Grades Intervention Specialist jwyatt7448@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Young Heather Third Grade Teacher hyoung1@columbus.k12.oh.us Olde Orchard Alternative Elementary School Staff
View Details
Principal - Joan Bucy
(614) 365-5388  |   800 McNaughten Rd. Columbus, OH 43213
oldeorchardes@columbus.k12.oh.us
Quick-Edit Login